The Office of the Chief Minister

Mr Fabian Raymond Picardo QC born 18 February 1972 is a Gibraltarian politician and barrister who is the current Chief Minister of Gibraltar. Picardo was elected as leader of the Gibraltar Socialist Labour Party in April 2011, replacing long-term leader Joe Bossano. In December 2011 he was elected Chief Minister of Gibraltar, replacing Sir Peter Caruana. The Chief Minister of Gibraltar is the head of Her Majesty’s Government of Gibraltar who is elected by the Gibraltar Parliament and formally appointed by the Governor of Gibraltar, representative of the British Monarch. The Chief Minister is Fabian Picardo, since 9 December 2011, leader of the Gibraltar Socialist Labour Party.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long


Show all timings
  • Monday08:30 - 17:30
  • Tuesday08:30 - 17:30
  • Wednesday08:30 - 17:30
  • Thursday08:30 - 17:30
  • Friday08:30 - 17:30

imageYour request has been submitted successfully.

building Own or work here? Claim Now! Claim Now!